top of page
Delete uses by uploading a delete list

DELETE USERS BY UPLOADING A LIST 

1. Click on "Users" in the menu, and press the "User management" button on the top-right. 

usermanagment.png

2. Press "Delete Users

Screenshot 2023-04-13 at 14.49.44.png

3. Download the example file.

Screenshot 2023-04-13 at 14.49.58.png

4. The file should only include the email adresses of the users you want to delete in the first column.  Remember to save the file on your computer. 

Screenshot 2023-04-13 at 14.51.21.png

5. Upload the file and press "Analyse import

6. The system will analyse and show a report before deleting the users. If it looks correct, press the "Continue" button. 

Screenshot 2023-04-13 at 14.51.55.png

7. Next, is the confirmation screen. Type in the numbers of users(emails) you uploaded in the textbox. For example, if you added 2 emails, you'll be asked to type inn 2 before your users are deleted. 

8. Last step is to press the "Delete" button. You will get a pop-up message saying "[numbers of users] has been deleted successfully

Screenshot 2023-04-13 at 14.52.10.png

NB! You will get an error message while uploading if there if no users to be deleted. Remember to write the correct email adresse(s). 

Delete user manually

DELETE USERS MANUALLY


 

1. Go to "Users" in the menu 
 

2. Tick users off you want to delete
 

3. A blue bar appears with a delete option

All deleted users are scrambled with their stats remaining in Sociuu anonymized.  

Remember that a deleted user cannot be recreated. When you have deleted a user, the user will start from scratch when uploaded again.

Screenshot 2023-04-13 at 11.21.18.png
bottom of page