Go to your Content Hub and tick off one or more content pieces you want employees to share
Tick off one or more posts in the Content Hub and press the blue button Create post.
Go through the 4 steps to customize the post, create the email, select users and sending options.
AUTOMATIC UPDATE OR REFRESH MANUALLY
The content hub is automatically updated but if you can't wait for the next update, you can manually refresh the content hub.
You will receive an email notification when the update is completed.
You can also use the filters to only see content from a selected period or channel.
You can also see what already has been shared from the Content Hub so you can avoid or reshare.